You can be a pinup photographer. Photograph a model with your WW2 jeep!

You can be a pinup photographer. Photograph a model with your WW2 jeep!

Once you have completed work on your jeep, you need something else to do, am I right?

One of the things I did was hire a model or two to pose with my WW2 jeep.  It was a lot of fun but it was also hard.  I had to figure everything out for myself.  How I wanted the model to pose–what would be a good pose anyway?  Camera placement, etc.

Pinup isn’t easy.  But there is a course you can take that isn’t very expensive that can show you how to avoid all the mistakes I made!  The course is called Practical Pinup Online Workshop and comes on a DVD that is nearly an hour long.  You get the raw footage showing the photographer working with the model and a bunch more.

 

 

Army Jill takes aim.
Army Jill takes aim.

Pin-ups were very popular during WW2 (and continue to be today). Soldiers in the Army, Navy, and Marines would carry pin-ups with them and post them anywhere they could.

Check out our website 42FordGPW and support our sponsors by clicking on their ads.

